top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePätrick K

I have readers and subscribers?!?!

Again, I am going to mention I am new to this platform.  This is the first journaling site that I do not need any HTML coding knowledge...which seems nice, however, finding the workarounds in a prefabricated model for drag and drop ...has been a learning curve: What I have learned, and promise to do better: Scheduling timed release of posts is not working, and perhaps with the stress around why something did not post when it was scheduled to OR is stays it’s public when it’s not is the stress I just don’t need right now.  Outside of believing I have figured out the issues related to this and have a few scheduled around an upcoming surgery, I am going to just post entries live...not worry about the ‘perfect’ hour or day.  I am going to extend this line of thinking for social media as well.



I stumbled upon the analytics side of the site tonight...and WHAT!?  I have readers and subscribers?!?!  I promise to start engaging with you now that I know.  I think I am going to open up blog posts to comments (once I figure it out)...and I am going to better flesh out what I want the forum to look like, and perhaps, together, we can grow that side of connecting.


442 visits in the last week?!  Here I am wondering how to find my online community! You are finding me. :-)

  

...also shout out to these cities:









I am rather humbled that even just one person has spent the time to find interest in my stories to sign up learn about my experiences and take always.  I look forward to what I learn in return from you in this space!





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page