top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePätrick K

Quickie Update


It's a full moon tonight...and I want to focus on just sitting with some feelings, reflections, and plan how to discard what is not working and explore more of what is. More on that later...but this image to the left seemed to apply... to me...probably to everyone...but I took it personally. #Ifeelveryattacked


Okay okay okay...

I know just a week ago I said I was going to NOT schedule posts anymore...but it turns out...it doesn't matter with publishing on this platform. I am getting the same errors either way. lol Thanks to one of you, via Instagram, it has been brought to my attention that comments cannot be left because the login function does not work. I don't know how to correct that myself, so I had to submit a ticket for support. They will correct it ideally within the week. I am also going to inquire about publishing, because it looks like I have 70+ published...but I think only half appear life(?). I appreciate everyone hanging around to see my growth in learning how to maintain a website! Also...two other things: 1. I have been writing a lot of my posts with a sense of experienced anxiety...I am going to work on not doing that...and in addition, go back to proof my writings. Not 'write in anxiety and never look back'.


2. I am going to do a quarterly update on my goals page this weekend. I have made some forward motion, even in just this very still and limited place I have been in the last few months especially. (Having the heat restored in the last two weeks has done wonder to my improvement in outlook and attitude- how feelings that I can move forward in a productive way).

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page