top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePätrick K

I want to be a Disney Princess






This one is a quickie.








There was a nice day recently and I was outside dealing with something in our yard. When I shocked myself by humming a little diddy...which brought me to think of this video.

The first winter we bought our house, we had a mild winter. We did not get snow until almost March. There was a late January week, where we were outside...and Caleb was listening to this track on repeat as he worked. As I walked around the property and came back, it had this image of not seeing more than the wooded area around our property..yet hearing the lovely musings of his vocals carry through the area.


Caleb just being Caleb is something that makes me smile. When he is just uninhibited, playful, and lets himself out...omg...it's just one of the top cute examples the man I fell head over heels in love with bestows. You just want to squish him for being so cute...little kisses of 'I appreciate you' on the cheek. <3333


Anyway, that's all...just sharing a moment that flashed me back to a PAST memory, and it was HAPPY IN THE PRESENT.


Connect with the person, leave the bullshit aside.




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page